2023 CPSA Council Election Candidates

Congratulations to Dr. Oluseyi Oladele, Dr. Maryana Kravtsenyuk and returning councillors Dr. Daisy Fung and Dr. Richard Buckley! Three-year terms for these councillors start January 1, 2023.

Voting is now closed.

This year, eligible regulated members were invited to vote for up to four candidates to fill four regulated member openings from Sept. 21 to Oct. 19, 2022.